Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Siobhan Perry

Siobhan Perry

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Siobhan Perry
"Very helpful in transferring my needs as I moved out of state. Netter than my home office."
Profile photo of Jenny Sare

Jenny Sare

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Sare
"Awesome personnel! I was looking for the best rate possible for the littlest amount and they went above & beyond to find it for me."
Profile photo of Brenda Barbel

Brenda Barbel

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Barbel
"Our Agent, Mechael, was very easy and knowledgable to work with. We were pleasantly pleased with the whole experience."
Profile photo of Too Truthful

Too Truthful

September 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Too Truthful
"Customer service screwed me over after speaking with this office waiting 6 days to get in to speak with them they told me there is nothing they can do for me. After telling me they would make it right. I would not recommend this office or State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Carissa Kutz

Carissa Kutz

May 26, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Carissa Kutz
"Unfortunately, I wasn't impressed with Agent Dupree. State Farm allows independent agents to represent their brand and clearly some agents are better at it than others. When you talk with an agent you want the conversation to feel like they are interested in who you are as a person and a valued part of their business (our policies result in their paycheck after all). After relocating I was looking to transfer a large group of existing State Farm policies to a local agent, we initiated a call to Mr. Dupree’s office because of a previous business connection. It took 6 attempts over the course of 6 weeks (we were abundantly patient) to get a call back directly from the agent. While I very much appreciate that he owned up to the fact he did not return our calls promptly and admitted he had no excuse, the conversation we finally had did not make me feel like I would be a valued customer going forward. I attempted to create conversation to get to know him and his office better, but the conversation felt very one-sided. I honestly don’t recall him asking anything about me as a person to better understand my needs for insurance. What I learned was that he trusts the people in his office to do the majority of the work so he can focus on other things. Surprisingly, he specifically mentioned not doing much with sales so people didn't feel like they had to rely only on him and that he leaves the majority of claims handling to one person in his office. I guess I'm left wondering what Agent Dupree does for his office. We will continue to look for a State Farm agent who is personally active and invested in their office and will value us and the business we bring to their office. #earnmybusiness #valueEVERYcustomer #thankGodforgoodteammembers"
Profile photo of Lacie Lia

Lacie Lia

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacie Lia
"Jeff is absolutely amazing. He goes above and beyond to help!"
Profile photo of Linda Starkey

Linda Starkey

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Starkey
"Always very helpful"
Profile photo of Michelle Clemons

Michelle Clemons

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Clemons
"David Dupree- State Farm Insurance has the best customer service I've experienced with any insurance company ever! You always talk to a live person and they are very responsive. They do a yearly review of your policies to make sure coverages are exactly what you want. My homeowners and car insurance premiums actually went down after doing my yearly review. I was pleasantly surprised! If you are shopping around for insurance, put this company on your list!"
Profile photo of Robert Nagel

Robert Nagel

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Nagel
"Great service and Great people"
Profile photo of Wanda Yawn

Wanda Yawn

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Yawn
"The service here is quick and efficient fantastic reviews from me thank you so much for everything you do"
Profile photo of Lavonne Metzger

Lavonne Metzger

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lavonne Metzger
"We are a returning customer and very happy to be back. This location is wonderful with a great staff!"
Profile photo of Scott Allen

Scott Allen

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Allen
"We've been with David since moving to the area and can't imagine doing business with anyone else. His entire team is extremely customer service focused. Highly recommend these folks."
Profile photo of Annette Caitlin

Annette Caitlin

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Caitlin
"Very helpful and patient when explaining things. Great bunch of people."
Profile photo of Michael Davis

Michael Davis

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Davis
"I will never leave David Dupree state farm . Many bad things happen in life and they are there for me ."
Profile photo of Jesica Fair

Jesica Fair

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesica Fair
"I have never physically been to this office but from the beginning, it has been everything I appreciate out of a business! They have GREAT customer service! They are professional, prompt, and just absolutely amazing! Pat is my #1 gal."
Profile photo of James Lersch

James Lersch

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lersch
"As always, perfect customer service!"
Profile photo of Oneil Wiggins

Oneil Wiggins

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oneil Wiggins
"Hands down the best insurance agent ever, and his entire staff is amazing!"
Profile photo of James Abshire

James Abshire

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Abshire
"These guy's are the best they have been my insurance provider for over 15 years this is the place to go if you need insurance"
Profile photo of Cindy Ross

Cindy Ross

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Ross
"I love this insurance company, reasonable in price and very helpful."
Profile photo of Sabrina Sobaski

Sabrina Sobaski

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Sobaski
"State Farm always takes great care of us! We've been with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of SILVERLEAF Rubrecht

SILVERLEAF Rubrecht

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SILVERLEAF Rubrecht
"Hes my choice for Insurance."
Profile photo of Joe R Garrett-Aton (Junior)

Joe R Garrett-Aton (Junior)

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe R Garrett-Aton (Junior)
"Gracie Carroll helped me and she was knowledgeable, kind , honest and promptly hot me the information I needed to change auto policies. Best customer representative I’ve ever had in that office , they’d be wise to pay her more ..good people are hard to find. JR"
Profile photo of Bethany L

Bethany L

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany L
"Jeff Floyd has been so helpful through my insurance claim. He has been absolutely amazing in assisting me. He is always responsive and extremely friendly. He has gone above and beyond. Thanks so much, Jeff!!!"
Profile photo of billy smith

billy smith

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by billy smith
"Pat and Jeff have always been beyond helpful. They took great care of my parents for years, so I moved over for that reason alone!"
Profile photo of Shane Lipe

Shane Lipe

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Lipe
"David and Pat are absolutely amazing.. They're always willing to accommodate all our needs 24/7"